Iowa Carbon Sequestration Task Force

Energy Workgroup Members

Chaz Allen	Executive Director, Iowa Utility Association
Kelcey Brown	President & CEO, MidAmerican Energy Company
Elizabeth Burns-Thompson	Vice President of Government & Public Affairs, Navigator CO2
Troy DeJoode	Executive Director, Iowa Association of Municipal Utilities
Regi Goodale	Director of Regulatory Affairs, Iowa Association of Electric Cooperatives
Anne Kimber	Director of the Electric Power Research Center, Iowa State University
Terry Kouba	SVP Alliant Energy & President IPL, Alliant Energy
Dan Nickey	Associate Director of the Iowa Waste Reduction Center, University of Northern Iowa
Jolene Riessen	Farmer & President, LeeCorr, Inc.
Matt Russell	Executive Director, Iowa Interfaith Power & Light
Troy Shaner	Plant Manager, Valero Renewable Fuels
Jed Skogerboe	Manager of Business & Community Development, Iowa Lakes Electric Cooperative
Charles Stanier	Professor of Chemical and Biochemical Engineering, University of Iowa
Troy Van Beek	Owner & CEO, Ideal Energy, Inc.
Shirley Welte	Vice President-Operations, Black Hills Energy