Iowa Carbon Sequestration Task Force

Agriculture Workgroup Members

Bill Belden	Sr. Agriculture Specialist & Farm Manager, Antares Group Inc. & Belden Family Farms
Sarah Carlson	Strategic Initiatives Director, Practical Farmers of Iowa
Steve Falck	Sr. Policy Advocate, Environmental Law & Policy Center
Ben Gleason	Senior Manager of Sustainable Programs, Iowa Corn Growers Association
Paul Hill	Turkey Farmer & Chairman, Iowa Turkey Growers Coop
John Lawrence	Vice President for Extension & Outreach, Iowa State University
Amber Markham	Director of External Affairs, The Nature Conservancy
Jay Matthews	Technical Agronomist, GROWMARK, Inc.
Sean McMahon	Executive Director, Iowa Agriculture Water Alliance
Shashi Menon	CEO, EcoEngineers
Kiley Miller	Executive Director, Trees Forever Inc.
Lisa Schulte Moore	Professor & Associate Director, Iowa State University
Al Muhlenbruck	TriOak Foods Inc.
Matt O'Connor	Director of Habitat Forever, Pheasants Forever
Rick Robinson	Conservation & Natural Resources Policy Advisor, Iowa Farm Bureau Federation